First Christian Church Newton

A Community of Companions on the Journey of Faith

Calendar

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

2:45 pm: Adult Dulcimer Class

4:30 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship—Dulcimer Lady Day

5:30 pm: Bible Study

 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

11:00 am: Newsletter Articles Due

 

Friday, July 20, 2018

10:00 am: Sacking

 

Saturday, July 21, 2018

8:30 to 10:00 am: Food Distribution

 

Sunday, July 22, 2018

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service, Rev. Gary D. Bell

 

Monday, July 23 through Saturday, July 28, 2018

CHI RO II Camp & Junior II Camp

 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

9:00 am: Food Truck

4:30 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:30 pm: Bible Study

 

Sunday, July 29, 2018

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service, Rev. Gary D. Bell

 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

4:30 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:30 pm: Bible Study

 

 

Copyright 2017 by First Christian Church, Newton, Kansas. No content may be used without express written permission.