Calendar

Sunday, December 15, 2019

3rd Sunday of Advent

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service

Kids Christmas Program During Service

Christmas Dinner After Services

5:00 pm: Book Study

 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm: Caroling

 

Friday, December 20, 2019

10:00 am: Sacking

 

Saturday, December 21, 2019

9:00 am: Food Distribution

 

Sunday, December 22, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service

5:00 pm: Book Study

 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Eve, Office Closed

 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day, Office Closed

 

Sunday, December 29, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service

 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

New Year’s Eve

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

New Year’s Day, Office Closed

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, January 6, 2020

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service

 

Monday, January 7, 2020

6:00 pm: Disciple Men’s Fellowship Supper