First Christian Church Newton

A Community of Companions on the Journey of Faith

Calendar

Sunday, May 26, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service

 

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day—Office Closed

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Disciple Women 5th Wednesday at Riverside Christian Church, Wichita

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship (JYF)

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Grand Camp

Thursday, May through Saturday June 1

 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service

Christian Education Committee Meeting After Services

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship (JYF)

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship (JYF)

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, June 16, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service

 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship (JYF)

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship (JYF)

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, June 30, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service

 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship (JYF)

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

Copyright 2017 by First Christian Church, Newton, Kansas. No content may be used without express written permission.