First Christian Church Newton

A Community of Companions on the Journey of Faith

Calendar

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

8:45 am: Food Truck

10:30 am: Disciple Women Executive Meeting

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

11:00 am: Newsletter Articles Due

 

Friday, January 25, 2019

10:00 am: Sacking

 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

8:30 to 10:00 am: Food Distribution

 

Sunday, January 27, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service, Rev. Gary D. Bell

Congregational Dinner & Meeting (Reports)

Youth Group Fundraiser

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Disciple Mens’ Fellowship 5th Tuesday

at Riverside Christian Church, Wichita

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Disciple Women’s 5th Wednesday

at Camp Tawakoni

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, February 3, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Services

Christian Education Committee Meeting after Services

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Services

 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, February 24, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Services

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, February 24, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Services

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, March 3, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Services

Christian Education Committee Meeting after Services

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Services

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Services

 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Services

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

7:00 pm: Bell Choir Practice

 

Sunday, March 31, 2019

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Services

Copyright 2017 by First Christian Church, Newton, Kansas. No content may be used without express written permission.