First Christian Church Newton

A Community of Companions on the Journey of Faith

Calendar

Thursday, May 24, 2018

11:00 am: Newsletter Articles Due

 

Saturday, May 26, 2018

9:00 am to 1:00 pm: All Church Clean Up

 

Sunday, May 27, 2018

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service, Rev. Gary D. Bell

 

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day – Office Closed

 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

DMF 5th Tuesday at Ark City

 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

DW 5th Wednesday at Cheney

4:00 pm: Junior Youth Fellowship/Snacks

5:30 pm: Bible Study

6:30 pm: Choir Practice

 

Thursday, May 31 – Friday, June 1, 2018

Grand Camp

 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service, Rev. Gary D. Bell

New Member Recognition Dinner

 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service, Rev. Gary D. Bell

Vacation Bible School Begins

 

Monday, June 11, 2018

Vacation Bible School

 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Vacation Bible School

 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Vacation Bible School

 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Vacation Bible School

 

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Father’s Day

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service, Rev. Gary D. Bell

 

 

 

Copyright 2017 by First Christian Church, Newton, Kansas. No content may be used without express written permission.